ÕPETAJAD

Lepatriinud

Rühma meil: lepatriinud@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Anni: Anni.Veski@liivalossi.edu.ee 

Õp. Jaanika: Jaanika.Kutser@liivalossi.edu.ee

Telefon: 6460607

Mõmmikud

Rühma meil: mommikud@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Eve: Eve.Eenlo@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Reet: Reet.Helvik@liivalossi.edu.ee

Telefon: 6466567

Mürakarud

Rühma meil: myrakarud@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Kaire: Kaire.Reimann@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Kadi: Kadi.Seeme@liivalossi.edu.ee

Telefon: 6466567

Sipsikud

Rühma meil: sipsikud@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Kristina: Kristina.Kaar@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Hanna: Hanna.Siigart@liivalossi.edu.ee

Telefon: 6467064

Lotted

Rühma meil: lotted@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Mariann: Mariann.Kask@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Eliisa: eliisa.tougjas@liivalossi.edu.ee

Telefon: 6467064

Naerulinnud

Rühma meil: naerulinnud@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Merike: merike.simkin@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Hedi: hedi.kiristaja@liivalossi.edu.ee

Telefon: 6449487

Päikesejänkud

Rühma meil: Paikesejankud@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Piret: Piret.Veiler@liivalossi.edu.ee

Õp. Maarja: Maarja.Urke@liivalossi.edu.ee

Telefon: 6449487

Lehte uuendati: 15/10/2018

Lehekülge haldab: Triin Tamsalu, õppealajuhataja Tel 6466567, e-post: Triin.Tamsalu@liivalossi.edu.ee